Recent favourites!

I’ve been too busy to blog about my work in detail, but I’ve been sharing photos on my Instagram account (@nailartexpress), so you can check that out for quicker updates!

For now, here are some of my favourite sets…

This one was based on a Marc Jacobs S/S ’15 print. Love the colours and the fan/triangle design!

dawn

Next up, a very abstract floral design paired with random flourishes on the other nails.

weihwa5

Little Prince!

serene4small

Matched with marble nails and a geode accent nail!

serene2

This was based off a scarf that my customer brought along – and she gave me free rein to pick parts of the print that I wanted to translate into nail art!

sabrina2

sabrina3

Leave a Reply

