Fun Photoshoot at Farm Tomita!!

I was tasked to take some photos of the new QTTie Gelly (not released yet) gel polish so I brought a bottle along to Furano.

At Farm Tomita, I tried taking photos against a backdrop of the flower fields, and also in a tiny stream (the water was super cold!).

IMG_1823

IMG_1829

IMG_1831

Got a little distracted and started putting my hand in the water to take photos too. I think the pebbles in the stream and the way the light hits and refracts is so pretty!

IMG_1834

IMG_1835

IMG_1836

IMG_1837

IMG_1838

IMG_1840

It was a 2 hour train ride from Sapporo to Furano, so I spent some time on the train following a video tutorial to DIY a braid updo for my hair. Given that it was my first attempt, I think it wasn’t toooooo bad, albeit a little messy!

IMG_1799

IMG_1800

IMG_1750

IMG_1693

More pictures with the QTTie Gelly bottle!

IMG_1841

IMG_1843

Leave a Reply

