More of my work at Vanity Projects

I had a great time working at Vanity Projects because:

a) I was surrounded by talented nail artists, and it’s always inspiring to be working in such an amazing, creative environment!

b) The customers were so lovely! So friendly, so appreciative (can I just say how glad it makes me to know that the customer is happy with her nails?)… and have such awesome ideas for nail art!

c) I got to work on some amazing ideas (thanks to my customers) and you’ll see the results below… some of my favourite sets!

IMG_7776

IMG_7831

IMG_7861

IMG_7864

IMG_7914

Hopefully I’ll be back again! In the meantime, here are some pieces of me left for display at Vanity Projects!

IMG_7971

Leave a Reply

