Omakase: Marble Nails

I’m really up to my neck with various projects/commitments right now, so please bear with my lack of updates!

Today’s update – Evonne came by the other day to get her nails done for a yacht event, and she pretty much gave me free rein to play around with just a few guidelines… marble nails + gold embellishments. Hence the term “OMAKASE” because she let me, the nail artist, decide what to do for her!

The result:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And she took a video of the marbling process as well!

Leave a Reply

