Customised Peter Rabbit nails!

Brace yourself for some super cute nail art!

peter rabbit3

I was super excited when my customer sent me the pictures that she wanted me to use for reference for her customisation request – I don’t really know Peter Rabbit, but he looks so cute and fluffy! Just the kind of stuff that I like to draw!

peter rabbit5

I was also very amused when she wanted two fluffy rabbits to be drawn from the back – such fluffy white tails! #puriketsu (Who knows what I’m talking about?)

peter rabbit7

So, we had four nails of customised art, and the rest were kept relatively simple with flowers and marbled gradients.

peter rabbit8

Lovely colours from far, and so adorable up close!

Leave a Reply

