Alice in Wonderland nails~

I love doing Alice in Wonderland-themed nails! I must have done over ten variations by now, but it never gets boring and I always find something I love about each new set I do!

This particular one I did for Jaclyn (one of our nail artists based at our Kembangan branch!) is super bright and colourful…

alice

Recently, I’ve grown to become quite fond of using embellishments in my designs and I love discovering new ways to put them together to complement the freehand art.

alice2

alice3

Took this picture of the Cheshire cat on Jaclyn’s thumb when we went for prata the other day! The picture really shows off the design because we took it under plenty of natural light. The indoor lighting at our Kembangan outlet is really not good enough to take pictures that do justice to our work, sigh…

Leave a Reply

