Gel Mani: Colourful Abstract Florals x Crushed Shells

It’s been a while since I last posted my work here. Suffice it to say that things have been very, very hectic and I’ve been trying to just stay on top of things. Breathe in… breathe out. A day at a time.

This set was done for Iris, one of my favourite customers ever because she’s just so super nice, plus she always has great ideas for her nail art. She has a great eye for coordination and colours too!

Iris

Two designs, really –
1. Sheer dark blue base with colourful abstract flowers and white text
2. Opaque dark blue French tips embellished with tiny gold studs and crystals, with purple crushed shells at the base

Iris3

In other news, I sat for the JNEC Level 3 exam in April… and passed. Still hasn’t quite sunk in yet. I’ll blog about it after I get my certificate!

Leave a Reply

