Texturising Perm @ 99 Percent Hair Studio

This is an update of my texturising perm done in early November at 99 Percent Hair Studio!

Here’s what it looks like when it’s properly blown and styled:

DSC03498

Thanks to Shan, who’s very meticulous when it comes to wash and blow! LOVE!

DSC03499

99a

99b

99c

99d

Right now, I think I’ll try and grow out my hair because… I miss having a feminine bob. This style is really coo but it is a little too spunky for me and my dresses are all very neglected right now. I haven’t worn a dress in goodness knows how long because they’re all too girly for my hair. πŸ˜›

Find 99 Percent Hair Studio:
40 Haji Lane
Tel: 63963667

Leave a Reply

