Fitness Update

So… I didn’t end up going to the gym after all. 😦

The problem with work is that we start at 11 or 12, and end at 10 or 11 at night, so the gym’s closed by the time I’m done, and the last thing I want to do in the morning is to wake up earlier to go to the gym before work. Sadly, I just don’t have the discipline for that! As for my off days (just once a week), I’m so tired from work that all I want to do is catch up on sleep and laze around. How do I break out of this rut? Sigh.

BUT! All is not lost. I have rediscovered Dance Central. Behold:

fit

And just last week, for The Nail Artelier’s spontaneous staff outing, we hung out at St Games cafe and played Dance Central too, among other exhausting games. I love it when fitness is fun!

Leave a Reply

