Gel Mani: Heart of Gold

Mei Jun showed me this design and we did it in red since it was CNY! Speaking of CNY, this was the very last set I did in the CNY period and yes, all the designs I’ve been posting were all done during CNY! I only take pictures of new designs to blog about (so for customers who chose to do designs from my blog, I didn’t end up taking pictures…) but even so, it took me a while to finish posting them because of my one-design-a-day policy!

20130219-230246.jpg

Colours used: Orly Gel FX in Luxe, Angel Pro Gelly Polish in #13 (coral), #22 (dark pink – almost red!) and #47 (white).

Leave a Reply

