Customisation: Freehand Cinnamoroll

Iris had another challenging request for me – she wanted Cinnamoroll to be drawn freehand, with a carousel theme! She showed me some pictures and I adapted them to her nails. The result:

20130120-224555.jpg

They were paired with lace and floral freehand art as well as My Melody nail stickers on the middle fingers. I used Gelish Desert Sands and Angel Pro Gelly Polish in #4 (nude) and #77 (baby blue) for the base colours, then for the art, I used #47 (white), #31 (brown), #141 (dark brown), #25 (blue), #21 (pink), #39 (pale pink), #9 (yellow), and #145 (green). Whew…

Leave a Reply

