Gel Mani: Sweet Tooth

Trish picked out this crazy awesome design from the latest issue of Nail Venus (I think…)! I love the riot of colours and the sweet candy/chocolate theme!

20130120-103639.jpg

There are seriously way too many colours used, but I’ll try my best to list them down. First, I used Angel Pro Gelly Polish in #47 as the base. Then, I did the art with Angel Pro Gelly Polish in #25 (blue), #10 (green), #9 (yellow), #18 (orange), #23 (hot pink), #47 (white), #29 (black), #31 (brown), #141 (dark brown), #2 (pale yellow), and #34 (red). Whew!

Leave a Reply

