Media Spotlight Additions!

Recently, I was interviewed for the Weekender SG’s Health and Beauty section, for an article on home-based nail salons. Only about 5-10% of my responses eventually made the cut, and I’m wondering if I should just put up the full questions and answers here since they were pretty interesting. Hmm… In any case, you can download a PDF file of this issue of the Weekender here!

I also made a simple poster to showcase how Nail Art Express has been featured in print media and social media:

media

I feel a little twinge of regret because I turned down an interview for the Channel 8 News last December for a feature on Christmas nail art – I was still committed to my full-time job then, and didn’t want any publicity until I had officially left my job. How often does one get an opportunity like this? 😦

Leave a Reply

