Gel Mani: Psychedelic Rockstar

I am really loving this set Esmin picked out from Nail Venus! We modified it and simplified it a little, and ended up with this:

20121229-174836.jpg

The green base is Gelish You’re Such a Sweet-Tart from the Candyland collection, the pink is Angel Pro Gelly Polish in #21, the white is Angel Pro Gelly Polish in #47, the black is Angel Pro Gelly Polish in #29, the purple is Angel Pro Gelly Polish in #17, and I custom-mixed the teal from various gel polishes… Can’t remember exactly which ones I used!

20121230-172620.jpg

This set is just so edgy and fabulous I wish I had it on my own nails!

2 thoughts on “Gel Mani: Psychedelic Rockstar

Leave a Reply

