Gel Mani: My Little Pony Christmas

Had a request to do 3D ponies with a Christmas theme, so this is what I came up with:

20121225-140838.jpg

Using Gelish Desert Sands, Gelish Water Field, and Angel Pro Gelly Polish in #47 (white), #25 (blue) and #21 (pink), I did a sweet and sparkly gradient for the tips, alternating between pink and blue with white and glitter.

This was my first time doing something based on My Little Pony, so I had to google for pictures of the cartoon and create 3D versions based on the pictures! Super cute!

I also added hand-drawn snowflakes and crystal snowflake charms for extra festive spirit!

One thought on “Gel Mani: My Little Pony Christmas

Leave a Reply

