Gel Mani: Cherry Love

I’m super late in posting this one! I posted Priscilla’s current mani recently and this is the one she did before that!

20121112-103115.jpg

The design is straight out of one of my nail art magazines. I used Gelish Desert Sands as well as Angel Pro Gelly Polish in #47 (white) for the base, then did the art with Angel Pro Gelly Polish in #23 (dark pink), #10 (green), #29 (black), #10 mixed with #29 to get a darker green, and #47. I also lined the half moons with Orly Gel FX in Shine.

20121112-103231.jpg

I found this design interesting because the cherries are heart-shaped! I also added random tiny black polka dots to make it less sweet and more edgy πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Gel Mani: Cherry Love

Leave a Reply

