An official introduction to Kirsch Chan @ Nail Art Express

A month ago, I posted a job opening for a trainee manicurist and I based my selection on the following important qualities:
– Willingness to work hard
– Dedication to perfection
– Drive to excel
– Good people skills

I ended up selecting Kirsch Chan – she’s hardworking, sweet, friendly, motivated, and has high expectations of herself. After intensive lessons as well as practice on models and on customers at flea markets, Kirsch is now ready to serve customers at my salon.

Check out the first few designs she did on practice models at my place!

For now, Kirsch will be offering limited services and more will be available as we continue to upgrade her skills.

Please show Kirsch your support! She reminds me of when I first started out – but she seems to be learning nail art much faster and she has already learnt most of my early flea designs. She’s fully capable of doing polka dots, leopard prints, floral designs, and so on. If you’re not looking to get anything too complicated done, you don’t really need to book me or Jenrine for your nails – you can in fact get your nails done by Kirsch at a great promotional rate now:

Prices for services by Kirsch are as follows:
Gelish Mani – $28 (instead of $38)
Gelish Pedi – $28 (instead of $38)
Classic Mani – $18
Classic Pedi – $28

On top of that, if you book for November with Kirsch, you’ll get free glitter tips or nail art for 2 nails – what a great deal!

So… do show Kirsch some love and book an appointment with her today!

Leave a Reply

