Miyake’s Nails – Chopper!

Miyake came over for her second set of nails and picked Chopper this time! I just know that Chopper is a character from popular Japanese anime One Piece – forgive me for any errors because I’m not into anime, but I do think Chopper is cute… my boyfriend has Uniqlo tees with Chopper on them!

20121014-062733.jpg

Miyake showed me some pictures on her phone so all I had to do was to replicate the designs. πŸ™‚ I used Angel Pro Gelly Polish in #13 (coral pink), #29 (black), #32 (mustard) mixed with #47 (white) to get beige, #31 (brown), and Gelish Water Field. For the thumbs, I used Sha Nail stickers from the tattoo series and drew on sakura petals with acrylic paint.

20121014-062613.jpg

And I grabbed this pic from Miyake’s instagram πŸ˜›

20121014-062807.jpg

Leave a Reply

