Gel Mani: Alice In Wonderland

The October issue of Nail Max is full of Alice in Wonderland designs, and Priscillia had her eye of two different sets. One set was done on a blue base, with art in black, while the other set was done on a silver base, with art in blue and white. Since the colours were compatible, I had no problem combining them for her into this set:

20120916-101856.jpg

For the light blue base, I custom mixed it using Angel Pro Gelly Polish in #25 and #47. The silver base is Gelish Night Shimmer. Then, I did all the art with acrylic paint.

20120916-102131.jpg

I love all the elements in this design! The silhouettes of Alice and the rabbit, the spade/heart/club/diamond symbols, the flowers, the words, the lace… I wish I had them on my own nails!

Leave a Reply

