Finally finished with my extensions exam assignment!

Remember how I said I still had one last bit to finish for my homework? I finally finished that last Friday during a self-study session! When I got home, I happily added it to my collection:

Then, I stuck them onto the assignment sheet with blue tack (or white, in this case):

I felt so relieved after completing the homework – it was like a huge load off my back! I handed it in on Saturday and now I’m just waiting for my exam to start in about… three hours. Eeps. Keeping my fingers crossed!

One thought on “Finally finished with my extensions exam assignment!

Leave a Reply

