Follow me on Tumblr/Instagram!

Hi everyone! I’ve had accounts on instagram and tumblr for a while now – they are linked such that anytime I post on instagram, it is automatically published on tumblr. It’s a little different from my blog posts, where I use collages (so the individual photos are tiny) – on instagram/twitter, I post a photo by itself, so especially if you are on tumblr, you can see it in a larger size!

My tumblr link – http://nailartexpress.tumblr.com
My instagram – @nailartexpress on instagram

I also tend to be a little faster in posting on instagram/tumblr, because I need to write more and make collages for blog posts, so following me on instagram/tumblr means you get design updates faster!

Leave a Reply

