Gel Mani: Tribal Accent

After I introduced Jiamin to an awesome iPhone app called “Girls Pic” on her previous visit, she managed to choose the design for her mani from the app. This is my take on it:

20120819-143027.jpg

I used Gelish Desert Sands as the base and Artistic Colour Gloss in With It for the tips. The art was done with Angel Pro Gelly Polish in #29 (black) on the thumbs and ring fingers and I used my new tiny square gold studs from Japan to embellish the rest of her nails. 🙂

Leave a Reply

