Gel Mani: Vintage Frame

Vanny picked out a design with a unique vintage feel from one of my Japanese nail art magazines. I simplified it slightly as I was doing the art with gel for a softer, less defined look. The result:

20120808-174335.jpg

This was done with Gelish Sheek White for the base and Angel Pro Gelly Polish in #29, #31 and #32 for the art!

20120808-174952.jpg

One thought on “Gel Mani: Vintage Frame

  1. NailsByLiz says:

    Yesterday I went to pinkroom to get some colors of angel gelly for trying first . But poor me that I could got Black n white color , it was out of stock . I wished I could collect some sticker from u :(( , but luckily I found nail up magazine at Popular bookstore . I really want to find more issue n Nail max but I could find any in Vivocity :((. Anyway I got more inspired abt nail job from U :))

Leave a Reply

