Gelish Mani: Ethnic Wedding Nails

Shamala was really hardworking! She had two sarees that she was going to wear for her wedding, and she wanted her nails to be able to match both outfits, so she did some researched and compiled some designs that she liked. After some discussion with her, I adapted a Robin Moses design for her. The result:

20120717-071659.jpg

I *think* I used Gelish Just In Case Tomorrow Never Comes (from the Winter Reds collection) over Gelish Desert Sands for this. That’s the problem when you’re lazy like me – sometimes I schedule many posts in one go, then get so sick of blogging that I don’t schedule any more for a long stretch, and by the time I start to run out of posts and have to blog more, I look at my backlog of unposted designs and I’ve forgotten which specific colours I used. 😦

Leave a Reply

