Pedi Art: Ethnic Prints

Cheng Min picked a really intricate ethnic design from the August issue of Nail Max for her pedi! I’d been eyeing it for a while, but I didn’t think any customer would pick it. I was really glad that she did! Here it is, with OPI Suzi Loves Cowboys as the base and acrylic paint for the art:

20120715-220156.jpg

Love it! It looks complex, but it’s not that difficult to do. If you’d like a tutorial, please “like” my facebook page and share it with your friends! I’ve decided to post a tutorial for every 200 new “likes” that I get, so please share my page if you like my work!

One thought on “Pedi Art: Ethnic Prints

Leave a Reply

