Gelish: Butterfly Among Roses

Melody knew exactly what she wanted – classic white French tips, with a butterfly, dotted flight path, and landing on a flower. I whipped out my super realistic butterfly stickers (available here) and she picked out a white butterfly as she needed her nails to be subtle for work. She also chose pink roses from my stash of realistic floral stickers.

20120619-074545.jpg

I suggested having the roses at the corner of all the tips instead of just on a few fingers as she had originally wanted and I’m glad she agreed! I think they look very pretty as a set, and being placed at the corner makes means the beautiful curve of the French tips are still visible.

20120619-075027.jpg

Leave a Reply

