Gel Mani: Kimono

Cheryl sent me this picture and requested for the design on the bottom left:

20120617-132318.jpg

I was able to replicate it almost fully with only one change – I used only white flowers as I didn’t have the black (dark blue?) floral stickers used in the original design.

20120617-132545.jpg

I used Angel Pro Gelly Polish colours in #38 (light pink) and #27 (midnight blue) for this design. The stripes were painted with #27 too!

20120617-132725.jpg

I then added the flower stickers (available here) and crystals.

20120617-132843.jpg

I really love the unusual colour combination used here – very sophisticated! And of course, I love the kimono-inspired design – so gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

