Gelish: Chinese Siren

Shandy requested for an old design of mine, but in red, and the colour made all the difference… Just check out the previous versions compared to hers!

20120522-160812.jpg

20120522-161030.jpg

Shandy’s red version:

20120522-161349.jpg

There were some slight changes, such as the use of crystals instead of pearls, which are more demure and not quite suited to the fiery red (Gelish Red Roses) that Shandy picked.

20120522-161553.jpg

I made a very silly mistake, which I only realised after I looked at the photos – I forgot to add crystals to one nail! I immediately messaged Shandy when I realised it, and she was really nice about it! Will make it up to her next time!

2 thoughts on “Gelish: Chinese Siren

Leave a Reply

