Bedtime Stories

The May 2012 issue of Nail Up! Magazine has some really cute feature designs! One of those that caught my eye:

20120414-181237.jpg

Although the bunny with the stitches is really cute, I thought its arms looked a little weird. So, I went online to search for cute cartoon animals that I could adapt instead. I also love the black design with the roses – very interesting and unique take on florals!

Anyway it has been a crazy period at work for me – so please pardon me for the shoddy work that you may see on my nail wheels for the moment. This particular set was done last week, on a night when I had cancelled all my appointments (fell sick from the current crazy weather in Singapore and from my current crazy work schedule which leaves me with very little sleep)… But I’m the sort who can’t sit still and just rest, so I had to slowly and blearily work on some nail designs.

20120414-181550.jpg

I don’t know how I’m going to find the time to work on all 20 nail designs for my May nail wheel. 😦

Leave a Reply

