Gel Polish: Love Denim

Yitian tried out my new denim designs!

I used Artistic Colour Gloss Wham for the base and did the denim effect with acrylic paint.

The stitches were done in acrylic paint as well, but I used a gold foil polish (CG Midnight Kiss) for the zipper details and the hearts.

A few days later, I got an email from Yitian, saying she’d gotten a lot of “Likes” and comments after posting this collage on Facebook:

How awesome! This was not the first time she sent me her own collage… Love it, and glad she loved the design!

P.s. Only the zipper design is original! The stitch with heart design was actually sent to me by another customer, Grace (used her in the Ed Hardy denim design), and it inspired me to create a zipper design to match!

Leave a Reply

