Gelish: Subtle Mickey and Minnie

I had an unusual request for a very subtle Mickey and Minnie-themed nails!

20120402-122240.jpg

I have to say though that this design is not my creation – the customer actually drew out what she wanted for every single nail and all I did was to execute the design according to her wishes! So fun!

20120402-122310.jpg

I used Gelish Sheek White, Gelish Red Roses and Gelish Black Shadow for this mani. All the art was done with Gelish colours, except for the thumb – I sculpted on a huge ribbon and did the dots with acrylic paint before sealing with a gel top coat. I really love the thumbs!

20120402-122336.jpg

Leave a Reply

