Supa Aztec

Huizhen requested for these crazy Aztec nails by Supa Nails:

I tried to replicate the look with a combination of nail polish and acrylic paint. The result:

Two things were different though… I forgot to put the tiny yellow dots for the left middle finger. :(Only realized when I started writing this post! And also, my old brush was giving me problems, so I made the diamonds on the left index finger larger than the original.

Colours used include OPI Black Onyx, China Glaze Sugar High, OPI Planks A Lot, OPI No Room For The Blues, and an orange from OPI…. Cant remember its name!

More pictures…

Leave a Reply

