Moving On…

Hi everyone! Thank you for all your support so far in visiting my blog, checking out my designs, leaving me comments, and getting your nails done by me πŸ™‚ I have just “upgraded” this humble blog by purchasing my own domain as well as web hosting, so that I can better share my love for nail art with the world.

All the content in this blog has been exported to my new site, and this will be my last post here. From now on, all new posts will be at www.nailartexpress.com. The quick link to my new blog is www.nailartexpress.com/blog… see you there! As always, I have new content daily at 2pm Singapore time, so don’t forget to check the new blog daily for new designs!

4 thoughts on “Moving On…

  1. Cath says:

    I read that your wrist was not well last year. Hope you’re much better now.
    Really wish I can find time to make an appointment with you! Will be a lovely monthly treat!

    • nailartexpress says:

      Thank you Cath! Yes, whether it’s with me or another salon, I agree that having your nails done monthly is a lovely pampering experience and we all deserve to indulge after working so hard!

Leave a Reply

