Gelish: Glitter Stripes and 3D Reindeer!

Vanny came prepared with a printout of the design that she wanted for her mani! The only changes were the base colour and the colour of the acrylic reindeer. The result:

Gelish Less Talk as the base and Gelish Good Gossip as the base for the reindeer nails as well as the stripes for the rest!

The original colours that Vanny showed me:

The reindeer colour was changed to this one:

This was actually my last set of Xmas nails as Vanny was my last appointment before my Japan trip! By the time you read this post, I will have arrived in Tokyo. πŸ™‚ However, I have a backlog of designs that I need to post, so you will still see more Xmas designs being posted over the next few days. I’ve scheduled them for 2pm daily!

Leave a Reply

