A New Collaboration

Hi everyone! Today, I have some good news to share – from next week onwards, my home salon will have another nail technician at your service! Say hello to Felicia!

As you may have noticed, I have limited slots as I am holding down a full-time job, and I have a wonderful group of loyal customers who keep my slots filled. With Felicia joining me, there will now be more slots for you to choose from!

How it works:

To book me: My available slots will continue to be posted on this website, in the sidebar on the right. Click on “Book An Appointment” (on the top of this website) and fill in the contact form.

To book Felicia: Her available slots will be posted on her website, in a featured post. Contact her via Whatsapp/imessage/text at 90083355 or via email at feliciousnails@yahoo.com.

To book both of us at the same time: if you are coming with a friend or some friends, we may be able to work something out. This is only possible if we have common slots that are free, so please check both our websites and then contact either of us. πŸ™‚

Services and charges: We have tried to standardise our rates and services as far as possible, but there will be some differences still. To be sure, please check our respective service menus on our websites.

I’ll leave you with some pictures of Felicia’s latest work… Enjoy!

If you find some of the designs familiar, it is because she has been practising a few of my designs in case her customers request for my designs. πŸ™‚ As you can see, she has done a wonderful job, and I have absolute confidence in her ability. If you like my designs but can’t make it for my available slots, I would totally recommend that you book her instead!

Leave a Reply

