Gelish: Lace Border with Acrylic Flowers

Fiona liked one of my bridal designs so I adapted it for her! The original design had lace and flowers at the base of the nail, but as it would visually shorten her already-short nails, I shifted the art to the corner of her nails instead:

The base colour is Gelish Light Elegant. The lace is considered my “express” version (as opposed to when I spend more time to get the details to look more fine and sticker-like) and I drew on the lace with acrylic paint.

Sculpted acrylic flowers on the ring fingers as an accent nail, and added little silver beads in the centre.

Leave a Reply

