Gelish – Little Big Bird Galaxy

I had a very unique request from Yitian, who sent me her own design mock up:

20110927-171429.jpg

She specifically wanted Big Bird in 3D because she’s a “Big Bird fanatic”. πŸ˜‰

She sent me this picture to base the Big Bird on:

20110927-172119.jpg

He’s cute, huh? In the end, we went for galaxy nails with Big Bird on the thumbs:

20110927-172227.jpg

Yitian also emailed me after that saying:

“By the way, my girlfriends have been gushing over my nails! I’m a Big Bird fanatic but always wanted Big Bird nails. Thanks so much for making my dream come true. Haha sounds so dramatic, but it’s true :)”

How sweet of her! And that’s one thing about my customers that never fails to make me happy – when they tell me how genuinely pleased they are with their nails! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

