After Much Procrastination…

I’m finally handing in my homework tomorrow!

This assignment was given to us (without a deadline) many months ago. Apparently, we get a certificate for the module (Nail Art 1) once we submit the assignment. However, completing my Pink Room homework has been right at the bottom of my To-Do list because I have been crazy busy juggling my full-time job with my nail services and making time for friends/family/boyfriend. I still have homework to submit for other modules. Boohoohoo!!! 😦

Leave a Reply

