Gelish – Leopard Mix

After two weeks, I did a Gelish mani switch. I really liked the red and gold leopard print mix I did over my Gelish previously, so I did something similar.

20110829-085407.jpg

I used Gelish Little Princesses as the base for the half moon design, then either Gelish Red Roses or Forever Beauty over that.

20110829-085605.jpg

I used acrylic paint for the art. The leopard prints were done in a light cream and outlined in brown while the ribbons were done in red and stripes added with Art Club’s fine gold glitter striper polish.

20110829-085838.jpg

Finally, I glued on gold studs to the centre of the ribbons. πŸ™‚

*This design was adapted from the October 2011 issue of Nail Max.

6 thoughts on “Gelish – Leopard Mix

Leave a Reply

