Gelish – Esther’s birthday nails

Introduced Esther to Gelish for her birthday! I feel like I’m in a bit of a creative rut. 😦 Turned to various nailists for design inspirations and we looked at quite a few designs before going for this one (adapted from one of Cynful Nails’ designs):

The base was Tassles and for the curved tips, I alternated between Pink Smoothie (the lighter pink) and Go Girl. For bling, I used silver glitter liners and glued on Swarovski crystals on the thumb and ring finger.

This was my first time using Pink Smoothie and Go Girl and I really like the colours!

By the way, Esther has her own FB page for her nail art – check out Nail.ChitChat!

Leave a Reply

