Wenhao’s Toes – Victorian Spring

Wenhao’s classic pedicure with OPI Tutti Frutti Tonga as a base!

She saw the nail art that I had on my big toe and requested for it on her toes as well. We went for a light base colour in the end as darker colours would call attention to her currently short toenails. My toe design:

I actually did my toes last week but never got round to posting the pictures. πŸ˜›

It’s an acrylic heart surrounded by champagne gold beads. I added swirled roses onto the acrylic heart and topped it all with a gel top coat for extra shine. For Wenhao, I suggested a more feminine version with a striped base.

For longer toenails, I think a more complicated design, with swirled roses (without the acrylic heart) on all the toes would look great!

Posted in: DIY

Leave a Reply

