Xen’s nails

Whew! Saturday’s flea was really tiring and we had to turn away many people who wanted to do their nails. 😦

I didn’t manage to take any pictures but I contacted two of my customers to enlist their help in sending me pictures of their nails and they very sweetly obliged!

The first one is from Xen, who choose a very sweet tip design. The base is OPI Passion and the tip is China Glaze Recycle with black acrylic paint for the polka dots.

20110523-122545.jpg

She choose to alternate between adding a pink ribbon and lining the tip with silver. I used pink acrylic paint for the ribbons and did the lining with my Art Club striper polish in Solid Silver. I love how sweet this looks – wouldn’t mind having this on my own nails!

Leave a Reply

