Super Lazy

We were learning gel sculpture extensions in class on Wednesday and we had to it on our own nails, so I had to cut one nail short and remove the polish on it. Well, I kept the extension (also had another nail cut down and extended by Teacher Joe as I volunteered for the demonstration) but I removed the nail art on the rest of my nails. It was something simple I did for Vesak Day:

And then because it was late at night, I was too tired to do anything complicated. I ended up just cleaning my cuticles again and using OPI Black Shatter over China Glaze For Audrey:

There was no point doing anything complicated anyway, because in tomorrow’s class, we’re doing gel sculpture extensions on ourselves again! 😦

Posted in: DIY | Tagged:

2 thoughts on “Super Lazy

Leave a Reply

