Animal Prints with Hearts

Had a fun “self-study” session today before class with my classmates! Did Seline’s nails for her – she requested for my Animal Prints with a Heart design, so I adapted it for her:

This time, I used OPI Passion as the base, with a second colour painted on in a heart-shaped curve. The colours I used were: China Glaze Sugar High, China Glaze For Audrey, OPI Samoan Sand and OPI Lucky Lucky Lavender.

I outlined the curve with my silver glitter liner from Art Club and blinged it with Swarovski crystals and pearls.

For the leopard prints, I dabbed them on with the same pink, purple and blue polishes and outlined them with dark brown acrylic paint. Pretty!

3 thoughts on “Animal Prints with Hearts

Leave a Reply

