China Glaze Starboard

I can’t believe it took me a month to start using my new China Glaze Starboard polish from the Anchors Away collection. Ok, actually I have older “new” polishes that I’ve yet to try so that shouldn’t be too surprising… I just keep turning to my trusty favourites 😦

Anyway, this is pretty!

It’s also a dream to apply – it’s got the same smooth consistency as Life Preserver from the same collection. Opaque in two coats!

It is a bit lighter than OPI’s Don’t Mess With OPI (Texas collection), but very similar! I find the OPI a little too runny so I personally prefer this. It’s another keeper from China Glaze!

4 thoughts on “China Glaze Starboard

  1. cazalolotte says:

    it is so pretty, I can’t wait to have a china glaze polish… I dont have any for now… Broadly speaking, do you prefer CG or OPI to apply and for the collections/colours???
    Many thanks

    • nailartexpress says:

      I like them both! They both have great colours and quality… Personally I like CG better because it is cheaper, and much better value for money given its wide colour selection and excellent quality!

Leave a Reply

