Sculpture Extension with colours!

Couldn’t wait to play with my new toys (the 36 different colours of acrylic powder) so I tested some of the colours last night on myself:

Medium purple, light purple, and then glitter all over.

It’s a little thick, sadly. We’re supposed to use the coloured powders very sparingly, but I couldn’t spread them thinly because they set too quickly in Singapore’s heat. You need to work with them in an air-conditioned room to get the best effect. 😦 I shall book a study session at Pink Room soon just to play with these powders again… and also because Yi Hui, one of my classmates, asked me to do a set of extensions for her birthday in May! Can’t wait. πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Sculpture Extension with colours!

Leave a Reply

