Sweet 3D set

My last practice model was Valerie. πŸ™‚

She requested for these pastel colours and I added all sorts of hearts. The Swarovski crystals you see here are actually the ones with a pointed end, which I embedded into the acrylic hearts. Hopefully they’ll last longer this way!

For the thumbs, I tried acrylic ribbons with embedded crystals. This was my first time doing this kind of design, so please pardon the clumsy effort!

I wish I could have used gel top coat after that – much shinier – but I have not started on the gel section of my course. 😦 Can’t wait!

One thought on “Sweet 3D set

Leave a Reply

