Supa Bows

After practising my french manicure skills on Kah Yan, I removed the polish and redid her nails. She requested the ribbon design I did on Amanda sometime ago that was based on this awesome Supa Nails design but asked for a hot pink version. I suggested sticking to a pink/black/white colour scheme and this is the result:

The pink is China Glaze Sugar High, the black is Orly Liquid Vinyl and the White is OPI Alpine Snow.

The bows were done using acrylic paint – I filled in the bows using white acrylic paint and added the details with black acrylic paint and a fine striper brush.

Funky! I love all of Supa Nails‘ designs!

Leave a Reply

