Acrylic flower + purple power

The birthday girl’s toes!

The dark purple is from China Glaze, but I didn’t check the name! I got it at the Beauty Asia Fair where China Glaze polishes were going at $6 apiece, and I was just frenziedly looking at colours without checking their names heh.

Anyway, I used it as a base and sponged on OPI Lucky Lucky Lavender for the big toenail before adding an acrylic flower and a crystal in the middle. I really need to get new acrylic brushes, because the one I used no longer has a tapered end, making it hard to get fine details perfect. 😦

Leave a Reply

