Daiso Haul!

Went on a rampage in Daiso@Ion Orchard yesterday!

(To my international readers: Daiso is a Japanese chain that prices ALL its products at S$2 each in Singapore. They have all sorts of merchandise, from towels to cosmetics to stationery to pet supplies… I always end up buying something every time I step in there!)

Something new! I spotted these disposable nail art brushes. They are fine-tipped and look like they’ll be great for fine details. Can’t wait to use them!

Something new again! Previously, I’d only seen square fake tips in Daiso. Singaporeans seem to love the square shape for their nails, but if you look at Japanese magazines, oval nails are all the rage.

I also bought some nail art polishes, a 3D nail art pen and a “like gel top coat”, but I’ll post pictures when I try them out and review them!

2 thoughts on “Daiso Haul!

Leave a Reply

